Life

February 24, 2008

candy-drops.jpg

Well,

now jiahui had moved from blogger to wordpress too.

I found that blogger is quite complicated sometimes. Whereas, wordpress is kinda easy.

Alright, i forgot to reivse my science today as tmr im having sci test. =x

I Hate going school . The feeling just sucks!
I just want to be a normal student and that’s it 😀

I can’t wait for tmr’s PD and checking of the first-aid kit!
But i just dun want go back class.
):

ohya! Jiahuii taught me how to put tagboard in.
😀
People, do TAG me when you are free !

Direction-

1-Go to “blogroll ”
2- find “APPLE’S TAGBOARD”
3- TADA! you are in 😀

taggy me (:

Leave a Reply

