A Better Day!

February 26, 2008

Hello FRIENDS!

Didn’t post ytd cos i was tired and there’s no time .
Is like everyday, reached home..im in a rush for almost everything.
Homeworks, studies, dinner, and family relationship.
Yesterday my mum even NAG at me for forgetting to eat my dinner.
oh well ! I am careless =x

I need to concentrate on studies cos i can’t catch up wif wad the teachers are teaching in class.
Eg : Science, Maths.
I Really Really Really need to pass ALL my subjects. That’s my expectation.
Abit too hight ? =p
Aim HIGGH ๐Ÿ˜€
get into express stream so i wont be able to be in the SAME class as ALL my classmates this year.
I really really do hate 2hope ’08 alright .
They are a batch of useless friends ? They dun help you much, they do things that only benefits them. Hey hello ! is that called a FRIEND ?
wth.
Alright, i shall Not say much abt my classmates.

Wadever, i just try to get into express stream next year ๐Ÿ˜€
HOPE SO.
If i can’t, i tried my very best.

Went for training today.
Not in a happy mood. Cos i want to hv drills but ended up we did first aid .
I dun really like first aid larrrrh. Kinda boring. d:
Did bandages today with XIAO JIAJIA ๐Ÿ˜€
HAHA!
At Least i still remb how to do or wad to do okay ..
Not baad leh (:

Den did 10 mins of drills .
-.-

Den went to the bus stop and waited for the bus.
BUT i felt like eating ice-CREAAAM. So jiahui and me ran across the road den went to buy ice creaam.
I was thinking….
“HEY HELLO CHIA JIAWEI! YOU ARE WEARING A BLACK SHOES NOW, NO LONGER WHITE SHOES!
how dare you run across like this ?! ”
But luckily enough that there’s no one walking or cars driving.
IF nott……
byebye to me .
LOL.

It looks like i am lack of sleep everyday.
WHY?
WHY?
i can’t believe that i fall asleep in maths lesson today.
opps! ):

Heh, i behave like a wild girl today.
So High after lesson. ๐Ÿ˜€
(:

Leave a Reply

