School

February 27, 2008

1709916451.jpg
Wednesday ;D

Draggg to school again today.

Assembly in the hall den went to auditorium for LSA.
They told us to write feedback abt the school and everything.

Den went for chinese.
Had chinese compo test today.
It does NOT even looked like a TEST larh.
If it’s a TEST, why we can even talk and even asked friends things.
It’s unfair cans!

PE.
can die sia.
ran and ran.. =/
den Mr Lai taught us how to play badminton in a proper way.
preparing for inter-class game ?
long time later larh.

RECESS.
UPPER sec recess,
I spent my recess in ms low ‘s homeroom.
she asked me to do things for her .
But it’s fun larrh. Can gossip people in our classs :DDD

LA next.
Watched incredible.
But instead of watching the show, i tied my hair.
taking my own sweet time somemore. 😛

Science.
TODAY 2HOPE WAS SUPER DUPER HYPER .

They Were So Attentive in class today.
bcos today sci chapter was on Chapter 5.
the guys’ favourite.
D:
Amelia told me that my face was as red as an apple lorr.
cos the pictures that ms low showed us was sososo clear and it’s like so REAL?!
She even said sth dammmmn funnyyy larh.
*shall not say it here, keep my blog clean and PURE * (:

Today science lesson ended quite fast eh?
Hahahaha!

Met hazel at the locker.
Lunch-ed wif her.
den went to find jh at the concourse.
laughed until my cheek damn pain siaa.
So i decided to play wif jh’s hp games.
it’s was damn FUN!
I even thought that i was inside the game lorr.
😛

bus-ed home wif her.
HOME SWEET HOME.

ps/-
 You think they like you too ? No they are just scare of you dumb!
But get this clear!
I AM NOT SCARE OF YOU!
(:
Leave a Reply

