Last day of Term 1

March 5, 2008

It was really a long day for me yesterday.

Tired was the only word that i can say.
I dunno why recently i hv been complaining that i am tired almost for the whole week. In fact not the whole week, since last week.

Well, i guess i need more sleep after my E-learning today.

okay, yesterday THAT girl didn’t come to school 😀
WONDERFUL~~~!!
hope she dun come for the rest of the year.
O.O

HEH, ytd training was….
okay ?
KH sir taught us..in a RELAXED way. Didn’t scold.
🙂
Taught us many things on first aid.
Hur! my brain store too much things at one go..can die sia.

Had Drills.
bang til my legs damn pain ):
i think it’s bcos we bang different ways bah.
O.O

 den we are allowed to go home.
Went to buy ice cream …cos i felt like buying 1.
My mouth very……
LOL.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Went home.
Tired tired.
Had my dinner ,den fall alseep while watching TV.
D:

Today
Actually alarm clock set 7am.
But i was so tired , so i delayed until 7.30am.
hahahahaha!!
woke up on comp and get ready to do Science.
-.-
lame.

8am to 2.30pm today.
Damn bored okay!
Everyone asking for ans…argghhh!

going back to school tmr.
haixzz..!

 Last Day of Term 1.
I still need to carry on and work hard for everything. But i’m tired,tired…there’s still a long way to run til the finishing line.
):

2 more sundays, and time is up.
I ‘m scare and nervous.
Will i break down that day ?
I guess i need more encouragment….

Leave a Reply

