I Don’t Know Why…

March 9, 2008

I don’t know why everyone are having relationship problems with their friends right now.I wish to know why , but why must it be ALL in one time.

I wish to end my life too when i encountered problems with my friends too. I wish i could.

But God don’t allow me to. Cos my time is not up yet ? Or we don’t deserve to die just bcos of relationship ?

What are friends for in the first place ?

For you to :

talk to ?

Joke with ?

or even for you to tell them your problems ?

I don’t know.

It seems to me that your friends don’t like you bcos of certain things ? You may be good in that but your friends don’t. Each and everyone of us is special in their own ways.

I hope everything will be fine after awhile.At the same time….

Let’s Reflect.

Leave a Reply

