I’m Careless

April 16, 2008

I am so careless today!
And Kaixin, i am sorry!
I should have listened to you.
SOOOORRRRRRY!

I didnt mean it. I dun want this to happen too.
Let’s take this as a lesson for us.

Seriously i’hv no mood to post anymore.
I’m JUST TOO CARELESS.

 

________________________

 

 

2.4 run today. Actual run somemore.
I’m proud that i fianllyyyyy passssssssssssssssssssss !
Heh, thanks Mr Lai for pushing all the wayy.
A BIG THANKYOU!
you are realllllyyyy a goood form teacher as well as a PE teacher.
I enjoyed your lesson(:

 

Leave a Reply

