April 25, 2008

Hello~

Counting down 11 days to common test.
Well, i am Not prepare yet. I will fail , i guess.
and i will hv lesser chance to get out .
That’s me.
Mayb i will do better in this stream bah.

Early morning having fever and i wanted to go school becos common test is just around the corner already, i dun want to miss any lesson.
feeling sooooo cold in the hall while other says that it’s very warm/hot.

Maths 1st period.
Mr Tan ‘s mood was Happy.
He kept praising people and telling us things that he himself laughed.
Got back our test paper.
highest 14/20.
He consider that’s good.
I didn’t expect that, cos I myself dun hv the confidence to do that paper.
and i kept telling myself that i would Fail terriblyyyyyyyyyyy.
I told myself that i will get the lowesttt cos you knoww,
i suck at maths. Seriously.

But really, i didn’t expect that.
Mr Tan ” threatened” me that if i dun go, he will write nasty things abt me.
Well, it’s life.
):
and it make my maths lesson worried and cant concentrate on anything.

history,
revision!
:DD

RECESS.
the sec 4s barzza~ (sp ? )

MT.
file things in and everything.
Wassssss rushingg!

chapel.
Watched a clip abt Nick’s Story.
Was quite sad eh?

After that went to old Sjab room .
Carried the Sec 1s uniform.
-.-

Den went to canteen.
Bought Nacho and Bubbble teeeeaa.
cos Heather forced me to.
and i promised her.
:]
CHOCOLATE MILKSHAKE IS NICCCCCE!
:DD
despite my terrible sore throat, i am able to drink the whole thing downn.
Wooot!

and my fever got worse.
walkedddd to jeh 8 .
and i started to emo cos not feeling well mah..
xPP

took bus home.
I saw CRYSTAL !
&
Joyce.
:))

HOME SWEET HOME!:]

I need
DOCTOR!~
):

Leave a Reply

