It’s tough now..

May 1, 2008

Well,

I TOTALLY HATE YESTERDAY LSA.

 

LSA was really bad.
as in before it start i already had a BIG FAT Scolding from MRS TEO.
But, really,seriously.

I REALLY REALLY 100% didnt do anything wrong and she just WALKED to me and scolded me for like no or goooooood reason for me to think of.

I ONLY replied her this, ” BUT, we really can’t see the screen what.”
And she started to rise HER voice as if I AM REALLY at the fault and expected ME to say “SORRY” to her.
Hey hello ! Get the facts right do you ?
I didn’t do anything wrong at all and you expect me to say “SORRY” to you ?
So What you are the Senior Teacher in this School ? You can’t just scold me for like no reason !

I HOPE AND PRAY THAT MRS TEOOOOOOO WONT BE MY WHATEVER TEACHER NEXT YEAR!

Leave a Reply

