My First cooked Lunch :D

June 10, 2008

Yeah!

I COOKED my own lunch today.
& it’s the FIRST time i cooked my own lunch at home.
*clapppp*
😀

The kitchen is like so hottt.
(:
It’s okayy anw.
:p

Who want to go ouut todaaay ?
I’m like so-oh-borrring at home.
If not i am gonna stay home doing projects and E-learning.
x(

I’m so lonely at home, hope someone will accompany me til night.
How i wish my wish will come true!

OH WAIT!
Felicia just called me and ask me if i want to go out NOW. meet her at jeh 8 !
Heh, my wish JUST come true?????
YEAH!
I gonna prepare myself noow !!

BYEBYE!(;
Takecare peeps! (:
 

Leave a Reply

